Memorial

Posted: August 27, 2007 in Uncategorized

Mum dearest,

Five years today, you left us

but it still pains and hurts me deeply

I know you are in a better place right now;
More than you ever been before;
All the pain is gone, you are now at rest;
Nothing troubles you anymore.

As i wipe away the tear from my eye,

It’s I who feel the burden of my sadness and my grief;
I  have to cry, to mourn my loss, Before I get relief.

I know I’ll reconnect with you
At the end of my life’s road;
I’ll see your cherished face again
When I release my earthly load.

R.I.P Mum

Comments
  1. Kirima says:

    (((xs)))

  2. aegeus says:

    Till you meet again at the pearly gates she watches over you.

  3. threetypesofcrazy says:

    this post has actually made me cry.

    {{{Idiot}}}

  4. kip says:

    pole daddy …

  5. sisbigbones says:

    There’s nothing worse than losing a loved one. Pole (((xs)))

  6. quintessential says:

    May her soul continue to RIP…ta for sharing!

  7. Bomseh says:

    Pole. pokea hugs.

  8. Xs says:

    Thank you all. I pulled through and am sawa! She would not want me sad now would she?

    Smile is back on 🙂

  9. shamza says:

    (((((((BOSS)))))))

  10. super says:

    She watches over you. Look how far you have come; be grateful. Yes, in gratitude we find all answers. Make her proud dude; win all battles and have a prolific and happy life Inexes!

    Be strong.

  11. kipusa says:

    5 years

    I know the pain of loosing a mother, the pain never goes away. Hold on but keep her memories alive and the pain will cease as the years go by.

  12. archer says:

    ((((((((Jimmy))))))))

  13. Shee says:

    Yeah, she would want you to be happy right now. Think of it as she being saved from the hursles she would be going through right now. She is relaxed and praying for you always.

    {{{{Bro}}}}

  14. Pole Mkuu!R.I.P Mama!

  15. farmgal says:

    Just knowing that she’s not in pain no more, should give you some comfort.
    A parent will always be missed no matter what.

Leave a Reply

