Birthday Wish

Posted: October 23, 2007 in love

 Each dawn brings forth
another day in which to love you!

…And with the light of each new day
I awaken to a Happiness
I had never known before I met you.

…And a feeling of joy fills my Soul
as I softly whisper your name
in the tender dim of the dawn

…And with every beat of my Heart
I realize the Love we share
is meant to be…and so are we.

When you came into my Life,
True Love came into my Heart.
And my heart will never beat
the same way, again.

I Love You and I Always Will

hblov.jpg

Comments
  1. Archer says:

    Awwwww….so sweet.

    Happy birthday to your special lady, truly a mrembo.

  2. super says:

    happy birthday to THE FIRST LADY…..clap…clap…clap….

  3. Muthii Fulani says:

    happy birthday to ms Xs, may she have many many many…more!

  4. kip says:

    happy birthday to penzi hatari wa inxess….! magovi! gwa tele ..

  5. kip says:

    in exess in other related manenos… enyewe i think i need to be telling my chick such sweet manenos……. bana that chick-d says i dont show her penzi tele. I will copy and paste this manenos and sijui print it out and sijui present it as a speech ama email ama what? … either way i think i need to use this words ….. to calm her down ..

    Dude dont even ask – DO IT! it aint copyrighted……..

  6. Zack says:

    Mmh, Happy Birthday to the Xs Lady…

  7. prou says:

    Happy b’day to the girl in XS’s life.

  8. Kafai says:

    Awww, so sweet. Happy Birthday to the lady who makes Xs all mushy 🙂

  9. Farmgal says:

    awwww happy Birthday x’s Love!

  10. threetypesofcrazy says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY, MS XS. And many happy returns too.

    @kip- you have jokes huh! atii you are going to copy and paste!!!!!!!! Your appointment at the doctor’s is well overdue

  11. mwari says:

    lovely poem! Happy birthday to the lady in your life!

  12. Mocha! says:

    EEHHHHH…kweli peep is in love!!!

    Happy Birthday Mami wa Xs!!!

  13. Xs says:

    THANK YOU ALL!!!! I’ll pass your best warm regards to one luvly (sexy) Ms Xs!!

    Sad thing is i cant be with her today! DRAT! (occupational hazard)

  14. Gishungwa says:

    Happy birthday my twin from later on. Many happy returns and blessings. You are a very blessed.

  15. pilato says:

    Happy Birthday to your She..May she grow to love you more..God bless her more

  16. kip says:

    sawa inxess …. i think i will do exactly that …. but wont the girl child think ati my makendes are emotional …. you know the one of the biggest points I have is been cold….haguna emotions hata kitogo…

  17. Wanja says:

    To the lady who tries to make sane, the insane man; May you grow old to see the fruits of your toil….Many XS happy returns.

  18. Kirima says:

    Happy Birthday to Ms Xs and do make it up to her when you get back!

  19. egm says:

    Happy Birthday to Ms.XS!

  20. modoathii says:

    deadly deadly! happy Xs-ively belated brithday to the Ms.

Leave a Reply

