July

Posted: July 1, 2008 in July

Today is the beginning of a month which i consider the most important month the whole year

Its my favourite month, thats not a secret. I started formulating posts for this month like in May – 2 months ago. I have many drafts somewhere in my head for each and every day of July. Now if they are going to published thats another story.

BTW, Doesn’t 7 look sexy? LOL

Many life changing ‘things’/moments/events have happened to me on this month over the years…. some very very memorable indeed. I’ll (or i might) share some with you as the days go by.

Its very fitting that today, 1st July, is a Public holiday here. My plan is really easy.

7:00 – Wake up – I cant sleep past this hour!!!!!

7:15 – Make some international call

8:00 – Get out Bed

8:01 – 9:30 – Check out news online, check emails, Play a game of Scrabble or 5…. Am addicted! I need theraphy

9:30 – Shower

9:45 – Breakfast

10:10 – Back to room, do this post, play some more scrabble

11:30  – Go for Swimming (the weather sucks)

13:30 – Take a nap….. if not Go shop for some Heinken

14:30 – Heinken + Scrabble

17:00 – Take a walk

17:30 – Scrabble

19:00 – Dinner

20:00 – make some International calls

20:30 – Scrabble

21:30 – Snooze….

Easy huh?

Who want to keep me company? Let meet at http://isc.ro, After the download, Holla

Siku njema

 

Comments
  1. 31337 says:

    hai xs on holiday!

  2. Zax says:

    Clearly mwenjoyo!

  3. Gish says:

    21:30 snooze envy envy envy!! niko kwa scramble LOL

  4. Mo says:

    Kwani you’re in Canada? I hear today’s their madaraka day.

    BTW, that’s been my schedule for the past 2 weeks (minus the scrabble) and, for the next one week, I’ll be doing the same thing but lying on a beach this time.

    Loving my life right now. Burn, babies, burn! 😀

  5. Mocha! says:

    I have a sneaky feeling something special will happen in July…..ooppsss, it already did.

  6. savvy says:

    Xs
    wish i was having a holiday like you… ati u cant sleep past 7 am? well, there are times i sleep at 5 am in the mornig so i end up waking up at 11 the same morning…

    hey, what has special things have occured in July?

  7. magintu says:

    Never been keen on Julys, but I’m loving this one.

  8. magintu says:

    Never been keen on Julys, but I’m loving this one.

    -Petesmama

  9. bOMSEH says:

    how does 7 look sexy?i wud think 6 or 9 was sexier.

  10. pinkmemoirs says:

    Hope you enjoyed your holiday…I was expecting an hour or so of barely clothed women lol.
    I agree with bOMSEH, 69 is sexier. July is kinda special for me, but September is the month! No, actually July – September, things happened…

  11. Mocha! says:

    bomseh and pinkmemoirs…..gutter press!!

  12. Milkshake says:

    Am with u on July. Special things happened on this month. And i always thank God 4 this month. SMILE with me PEOPLE!

  13. Good post! Those ideas and information happen to be easily worthwhile researching. You certainly gave me helpful content. Thank you for posting it!

  14. Hi, I must say thanks to this autor associated with the internet business. All of is obvious and also great. The planning may likely be fantastic in my opinion. Ever why not phon i am discover the web everything that begin using? with thanks after and thus manage the excellent hard work.

Leave a Reply

