And finally July 31st…

Posted: July 31, 2008 in July

I thought i would do a poem
Just to tell you goodbye
But i wont
I dont feel inspired
You dont inspire me… Not you…. them.

And what a coincidence!
I never thought it will happen on this particular day
July 31st.
2 years ago, i did another very very difficult goodbye.
It was my first time.
She was 5 days old.

Dont read too much into this
For some insight, read my earlier post,
did someone call 911?
And avoid speculating.
And NO am not committing suicide!

Will I back?
Maybe
Maybe not
Highly possible
Unless some radical changes are made
Which i dont foresee
Not until i fix Mugabe’s System too!

Adios

Comments
  1. CB says:

    gosh my blender didn’t work? oh well. i’ll miss you! **waving**

  2. pilato says:

    Sasa wewe umezidi..come back here…let Morgan deal with Uncle Bob…Mbeki halishindwa, wewe je?Wacha kimbelembele, rudi this side

  3. pinkmemoirs says:

    Kwaheri!!!

  4. 3N says:

    i did call 911 and the cold tuskys are ready for consumption. so all you need to do is get there and ask your local psychiatrist (barmaid) to give you the bottles that 3N left there.

    and seeing as you will be rejuvenated, Wanjiku (the barmaid) will also give you a brown unmarked envelope. take a pill each day and keep measurements…LOL

  5. Nakeel says:

    And I smell kitenge too.

  6. super says:

    she’s pregnant! ouch ouch……….

  7. val says:

    The way 3TOC and I were about to do some epic battle for you…ebu rudi!!!!!

  8. savvy says:

    i know u will be back…

  9. .99 says:

    Kwaheri, ya kusomana…

  10. Carol says:

    Unaenda wapi?Noooooo……………..

  11. nyagah says:

    DUDE CHILL OUT, BREATHE IN….BREATHE OUT….LOL. HEY I’M A STRANGER WHO LIKED YOUR POEM.I ALSO DO POEMS ONMY BLOG. CHECK ‘EM OUT.

  12. nyagah says:

    nyagah.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

