the comeback..

Posted: August 10, 2008 in Random, ulevi

After the short stint, am back!

Apparently some of you misunderstood the previous post.

I was not going to commit suicide, I wasent quitting blogging (though the thought has crossed my mind), Nor was i quitting my job!

I was only saying goodbye to Ghana. I needed a break. I was coming home.

Yes, I have been home.

Not anymore anyway

Am now in the land of Museveni. In that city built on 7 hills…. dont ask. The length of my stay here, as usual, is unknown. May til November.

I should get an accent! and learn to like the saltless Matoke. LOL

PS:

I have quit drinking…well atleast for the time being. The first 9 days of August saw me try to cover for the lost time…tuskerwise…It was a daily affair! I had a good time though. I went Bar hopping on Wednesday, havent done that in awhile…it was fun. I got an offer for a 3some… hapo Maddi…. All i needed to do was loose my girlfriend. 

I didn’t, my GF is just too hot.

Now where is that waragi?

AOB:

Comments
  1. you just add salt to the matooke, that will do te trick, You might want to try the nsenene too.

    They will be in ‘season’ soon…. i shall try them…!

  2. kip says:

    lol ..at the pick up line…

  3. CB says:

    welcome back 😉

    btw, i got a crank call from some guy in +233 on friday, claimed his name was Reynold… anyone you know? he said some very Xs-sy nonsense before i got mad and hung up…

    Stranger things have happened. Pole next time just ignore

  4. petesmama says:

    Welcome to the city of the 7+ Hills. I trust that you are having a good time. If not, contact the good time police right here.

    Otherwise, enjoy your stay.

    any idea of site(s) where this police may be sighted?

  5. .99 says:

    Ha haaa… that pickup line… it should’ve been, if I dont get a blow-job, I will blow… UG… mmmh, I trace my roots to a village in Masaka… Enjoy thy stay!

  6. bankelele says:

    sema globetrotter, you’re living my life

    Si we arrange a switch…?

  7. nzembi says:

    That pick up line…hehehehe, Welcome back.

  8. 3N says:

    i know you will resume your alcoholic duties soon….have fun in UG aka the land Kashavari (incorrect spelling).

  9. phassie says:

    Phew! that was a close one.. LOL @ the pick up line

  10. Half n Half says:

    kama wewe iko hapo september Me (I) will look for you! heading there. Watch out for Kony bro

  11. archer says:

    Eish dude! Si that was enough bar hopping for a month? Now to think up experiments and research for you to try out in Champara.

    Question: suicide bombers are promised 70 virgins in heaven, right? But can they screw them, seeing that they’ll be in heaven and such acts are illegal huko juu?

  12. super says:

    good 2 haaf u back dude!!

  13. super says:

    imma xplode if i don get summat beta>sex!

    ideas?

  14. pinkmemoirs says:

    Hey! Welcome back! Enjoy UG. I hear the night life in Kampala is something to write home about.

  15. 31337 says:

    quit drinking then waragi again? dude. tsk tsk. i shall try that this evening. desperate times call for desperate measures….

  16. super says:

    waragia……..disturbia……..masturbia……..

  17. ---Supreme-G.R.E.A.M--- says:

    So am not the only one who loves Ugandan accent. I find it very funny. The chix there tend to be very skimpy so u shoudl b seeing hot moves soon!

  18. Kirima says:

    Do have a good stay, yeah you needed a break after all those tuskers

  19. Gish says:

    Enjoy K’la and hope you go to Ntinda a place called Zanzi, excellent roast pork, yum yum and have a cold club for me at Steak Out. This trip should be alot more fun.

  20. savvy08 says:

    i knew u would be back..i did not think u would commit suicide..

    hey, what happened to our meeting? 😉

  21. savvy08 says:

    wait, u quit tusker for waragi?

Leave a Reply

