93rd…. I think

Posted: December 23, 2008 in Random

If its not then it must be 92nd?

WTF (is your question, right?)

Well i like mystery and being mysterious, so lets leave it at that!

I quit drinking (temporarily)….. I came to learn its not a sustainable plan especially around holidays….. At the moment am sober though…. but not for long.

JB scored (yaaaaay). He made a mess of himslef in the process. Loosing one virginity aint an easy thing.

He didn’t wanna talk about it but after I bought him a few Guiness (kubwa) he became a parrot. It was his first time too (alcoholwise). Am i spoiling this kid? Oh well.

JB disregarded all my advise (Read previous post), he landed a miss Mboch, way too old and engaged. He also broke Usain bolt world record. He wasn’t IN yet! (I slapped his head for this). He didnt skip a beat though, just wiped the ‘Garden’ & his tool and proceeded with the act of being deflowered. And he forgot to wear socks…. Ati everytime he went to shop for the 3 pack he always found someone he knew there! He got another smack on his head! And to top it all, he got miguu sita aka chawa! Damn this kid!

Anyway I have advised him to buy a Gillet & doom spray. He should then proceed to shave his nethers clean, tie his gologo nicely (na juala) and spray away!

I hope that works

HAPPY HOLIDAYS PEEPS

PS:

4sale

How much would you pay for this blog?

My Playlist

Ne-Yo – Do you?

An extract….

Maybe this decision was a mistake.
You probably don’t care what I have to say.
But it’s been heavy on my mind for months now.
Guess I’m trying to clear some mental space.
I would love to talk to you in person.
But I understand why that can’t be.
I’ll leave you alone for good I promise.
If you answer this one question for me.

I just wonder,
Do you ever,
Think of me,
Anymore, do you?

etc etc etc angambi angambi…….then

I know what we have is dead and gone.
Too many times I made you cry.
And I don’t mean to interupt your life.
I just wonder do I cross your mind?


DAMN!

Comments
  1. Val says:

    LOL!!!!!!!!!! Poor JB…yes you have spoiled him……

    But Doom spray??? For real??? I can’t stop laughing…

    And you want to sell the blog why??

  2. pinkmemoirs says:

    Angambi!!!Ok, haven’t heard that one in a while. Happy holidays to you too!!

  3. Gishungwa says:

    LMAO on the angambi angambi as well as breaking the Usain Bolt record.

    Happy holidays.

  4. Kirima says:

    How can you quit alcohol and leave me wallowing in intoxication? Do I envy you? NO!!!
    Anyway cheers to you and add another smack on JB for me!

  5. bomseh says:

    You shud have bought the condoms for him. Hehe, another one deflowered by the mboch. He is now a Miss Mboch statistic.

  6. mboiz says:

    LOL @ breaking the Usain Bolt record….he is not alone, most guys started like him b4 they could muster enough courage to katia chiqs in their hoods. Why do you wonna sell this blog anyway??

  7. 31337 says:

    dude. the pain that doom will induce, worse than the chawa, this i assure him!

  8. sibbie says:

    Poor JB! Lol. . .ati doom? Hehe. . .
    Happy holidays!

  9. 3TOC says:

    Sell the blog- YOU SELL OUT. Kwanza sell it for nothing or else I am telling……………

    Bwana sii you write in a straight line or something…………. it’s late or is it early,just got back back from red corner or red something next to black diamonds, yeah did that too.But I think I worked out the song………………..I think, you know how you are not straight.

  10. bankelele says:

    poor JB

    happy holidays, may you fall off the wagon in 09

  11. ---Supreme-G.R.E.A.M--- says:

    Buying the blog would not be the real cost. The real cost would be keeping up with the creativity that thins blog exudes.

  12. ---Supreme-G.R.E.A.M--- says:

    I actually commented before reading the actual post. Damn that kid is messed up! I promise you though the doom works! I have a buddy who got the six legged attack and would stop now and then in tao to scratch himself. He then got a razor and morteen and it worked very well

Leave a Reply

